RE: RE: STEEMZINE #22 - STEEM Where Is The Floor? The Fate of Steemit Is On The Line
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMZINE #22 - STEEM Where Is The Floor? The Fate of Steemit Is On The Line

RE: STEEMZINE #22 - STEEM Where Is The Floor? The Fate of Steemit Is On The Line

Well said. I agree. This needs post attention.

I am holding out hope that the dev team is planning some major new thing that will breath life back into the currency, but right now I don't see what catalyst exists on the horizon that is all of a sudden going to cause the price to keep going up.

There is also the hope that we can ride the downward trend long enough and still stay alive to where the user base reaches a critical mass and it explodes. I think the retention issues you mentioned are key though, and what has me worried about things playing out this way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now