RE: RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

RE: Want To Be A Steemillionaire? Here Are The Crucial Things To Do For Newbies on Steemit

A brilliant post. I am one of the newcomers and am in the learning mode.

My first two posts were unfortunate, without images, the reason being I did not know how to perform that task

The second post though did make $0.21, I was very pleased with that, it shows that I may be on the right track.

What did I do about the images situation, I set about and learned how to do it.

I can now use my stored images in conjunction with appropriate images from www.freeimages.com.

I use www.ipfs.pics to get the embed code for images from the two sources above.

My third post includes images, very satisfying.

I may not be the best, but I will learn to be better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center