RE: RE: A sad text about visibility on Steemit - someone else writes much better about this
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sad text about visibility on Steemit - someone else writes much better about this

RE: A sad text about visibility on Steemit - someone else writes much better about this

When I see on a post that it has already 10 upvotes or more but only 2 views, then this shows that there are most likely bots at work.
I did delegate some SP to @jerrybanfield but then found out that my delegated power was used to vote for a quite shitty post so I stopped it. Then I tried minnowsupport to upvote one of my posts - this was quite embarrassing as this was then also the only upvote I got - so no real reader ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now