Steemit back on track after two hours

Couple of hours ago, I tried to sign in to my steemit account but the site was not available. First I take it normally and then while i try to go in for four or five times the "HTTP ERROR 503" was shown in there.
It mean that the server is down.

The main fact is that in that time I tried to know about the fact of HTTP ERROR 503 and what it is actually mean. It is kind of good though that i came to know some of new things because of server down and it let me through into new knowledge.

Though I came to know by google that the error means that server is down but i cannot convinced myself so i look for answer and then i visited steemit twitter and they posted tweet about the problem which really help me to relieve about losing my steemit.

stm1.JPG

But after couple of hours of waiting our favorite social site STEEMIT is back on online. I feel really good to get it back in my life and it feels me like back into life again with new exciting feelings.

Some of my friend who came to steemit because of my recommendation, they ask me so much question about steemit and why it goes down?
will it come back again?
Is it a reliable blog site or not?

I was already confused why this things happen to steemit and their extra question and so many talks makes me crazy for a bit. Sometimes people are being so crazy with some simple matter, They do not want to wait for the things, they cannot wait for the right moment, they just want it right instant. It is sad that they behave like this.Even if i told them that it will be back on couple of hours after developer make it right but who knows who is gonna have that patience.
It is all about patience which let us do good things.

Really good to back the STEEMIT again. Happy Blogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now