RE: RE: The Evolution and Diversity of the Steemit Whale - Past, Present, and Future.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution and Diversity of the Steemit Whale - Past, Present, and Future.

RE: The Evolution and Diversity of the Steemit Whale - Past, Present, and Future.

I just mentioned marijuana in my first post and came to this to see a stoned whale!

The herb can induce introspection and creativity, which can be very powerful for inspiration and unique ideas. I like to use it when I am not working, so that I can think about life and business for awhile.

Then I come back with what I have discovered while swimming the seas of the mind and apply it to my work. Cast your net into an ocean of mystery and come back with some sea monster ideas!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center