This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The aim of playing Chinlone sport

"Chinlone means supporting each other with the aim of creating moments of stunning beauty and shared happyness for players and audience.
But since I mostly practice alone (because in Europe there are only very few players, I think only about 10 by now), I do not often have an opportunity to share Chinlone experience with others, although that is the essence of Chinlone.
I think only by playing in the circle with others one can become really creative and elevate to the next level of skill and mindset. That is why I am very happy every time my brother Marco has time to play with me. I think in this video you can see and feel our happyness and deep focus on the Chinlone 😍
I love you guys! Thank you for showing us the Chinlone and supporting us!
Chinlone Europe"

Read more : https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1915578992036441&id=100007530750755
image