RE: RE: My Steemit Psychology: The Freedom to Give & Magical Imaginary Money
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Psychology: The Freedom to Give & Magical Imaginary Money

RE: My Steemit Psychology: The Freedom to Give & Magical Imaginary Money

Yes! Exactly! I've managed to avoid LoL and WoW so I can continue having, you know, a life. But I did take interest in Second Life a while back. They had an ingame currency too that my friends were earning quite a bit of by building and designing stuff. I liked that. But yes, Steem is that thing that's happening. A shift in rewards for content creators that I, as a tech journalist, find absolutely exhilarating. I am a techslut. Innovation turns me on. Especially when it shifts our perceptions of things like money and value.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now