Why Is It Necessary To Have High Steem Power To Earn More From Steemit

Hey Friends! How are you? Still struggling to earn some quick bucks.

I know the hardships because i have also been there. I used to get 0.10$ on my posts and that too very rarely. I thought that someday i will start getting some good amount of money but that day was too far away.

So, i started researching on Steemit and other social media sites as how to increase my payout. Different people said different things and i was confused which one is right. So, i decided to go on with my own idea.

I invested around 0.1 BTC in Steemit so that i can try my luck. Well, the deposit amount was not huge but atleast i tried something new. I invested 70% amount in Steem power and rest in Steem dollars.

With the help of Steem power, i was able to give an upvote with high reward and it also helped me in increasing my reputation. Steem Dollars helped me to gain some good votes from whales on the website.

0_Zy07FXVXirb5bAyE_.jpg
https://medium.com/cryptomover/steemit-7ee2da4ffcc5

So, in this way i started increasing my Steem Power by investing some in my Steem Power and some in SBD for the upvotes. WIth the help of high Steem Power, we can have high upvote value in the market through which we can earn good amount and it will also help in increasing the reputation as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency