RE: RE: MY 2nd STEEMIT BIRTHDAY, AND ALL EGGS IN ONE STEEMIT BASKET:)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY 2nd STEEMIT BIRTHDAY, AND ALL EGGS IN ONE STEEMIT BASKET:)

RE: MY 2nd STEEMIT BIRTHDAY, AND ALL EGGS IN ONE STEEMIT BASKET:)

A very wise thought...
"You are not ready for money" .. It's very thoughtprovoking...
I have my online store in the social web. It was successful 5 years ago, then I stopped its activity because I was tired, and I was pregnant soon:)
Now I wanted to reanimate it. Just change the direction, it was a clothes store before.
I need money to buy food for selling. Finding investors is a poor variant. It's not widely spread here,and I don't want to feel responsibility for other people. Just don't see another variant except of selling some part..though I really don't want to touch them. It cost 15 and I didn't, now it is 8. Stupid. But I need development..

Thanks for your advice.. 4 years cycle..so we are waiting for the rise?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now