STEEMIT: As the number of Registered Accounts fast approaches 300,000 Accounts, I thought I would apply the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ to the chart.

REGISTERED ACCOUNTS

Steemit dMAmapping Accounts.png

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen

Steemit dMAmapping Accounts Screen.png

The uptake of New Users is showing absolutely no signs of slowing down.

In fact, on the contrary, it is speeding up.!!

As the number of Registered Accounts fast approaches 300,000 I thought I would apply the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ to the chart.

As you will see in the chart and the dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗ Screen the speed at which New Accounts are being created is accelerating at its fastest pace ever.

With this acceleration in adoption showing absolutely no signs of slowing down I am sticking to the Minimum Target of 650,000 Accounts by the end of the year.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency