This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Steemitri The Mannequin and his new "Steemit cover image"

Dear Steemit friends!
Now you can update your “Cover image” on Steemit!
This is a great update!

cover-photo-steemit-post-title.jpg

I don’t know exactly what is the best size. My cover image size is 1350x220, but I don’t know if it’s the best resolution. I used Macromedia Fireworks to create mine.

Here is what I did:
I took a screenshot of my Steemit profile.
You can open your image editor and paste your screenshot.

Now you can crop your image, and it will be the exact dimensions for your cover image.
crop-cover-steemit.jpg

This is my cropped version… Yeah, that's me!
cover-photo-steemit-colors.jpg

You need to upload the image using a free image hoster.
Copy your image address and go to “Settings”... paste your “Cover Image URL”.
paste-url-cover-steemit.jpg

That’s all! Have fun!

I found out about the new cover by @stealthtrader… Thanks a lot… you can upvote his post.

Big hug!
Steemitri The Mannequin