This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Give me idea and Win 5 steem

Hello Guys .

How are you all . Few days ago my all post getting down-votes from flag-reward community and Reason is my post have no value for others that why i stop posting about daily most revenue and trending post from every category . After discussion with Some nice person on Discord in Flag community They say you change your post style these post have nothing for steemit user .

So now i post daily 2 or 3 post and briefly describe why i choice this post and much more about post author also write how this post Got trending in less time . its my own idea if you have some ideas then tell me if i like your idea then i will send you 5 steem .

Who win 5 steem ?

1 . First upvote this post
2 . Write your idea in comment
3 . i read your comment
4 . if i like your idea then send 5 steem liquid in your wallet

Thanks in advance .

image.png

For Daily Update Follow my Blog @steemithistory