STEEMIT FRIENDS I NEED YOUR HELP! AGAINST NO SENSE DOWNVOTE!

I wrote two posts about the fact that I want to convert my cryptocurrencies to STEEM to invest in this platform where I believe a lot! Yesterday I started this process and I wrote a post in which I appropriately stated that I would have bought votes to promote my idea based on my trust in Steemit and the users who are part of it. A little while ago 3 users (done, bcc, btu) have made downvotes on my posts, an absurd thing since they are 100% posts pro Steemit.

The posts in question are these:

https://steemit.com/ita/@stea90/start-mission-power-up-selling-my-cryptocurrencies-to-invest-in-steemit

https://steemit.com/ita/@stea90/selling-my-crypto-to-buy-steem-and-make-power-up-vendere-le-mie-crypto-per-comprare-steem-e-fare-power-up

I ASK YOUR HELP, IF YOU KNOW THESE USERS, ASK TO REMOVE THE DOWNVOTE OR IF YOU CAN HELP ME TO RECOVER WHAT I LOST. I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL!

I WILL NEVER ASK HELP FOR A POST, IF IT IS NOT THAT THIS IS A SERIOUS INJUSTICE. I HOPE YOU CAN HELP ME!

I also ask to reesteem this post please, so that more people see it, thanks again for your help!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
44 Comments
Ecency