My thought about Steemit

Good day!
I am on Steemit little more than a week. During this time I have seen a lot of profiles, posts, comments. And here are some thoughts I've visited. Me seems, that now Steemit is not such, what was before. I mean, it was created as a platform for exchanging information, making new acquaintances, communicating. Now I found a lot of posts, that Steemit is a business, everything is connected with money. There are unspoken rules, which people follow - not vote for their posts, not use bots. There are high-quality posts, that few people vote for. And Vice versa - the posts of users with good reputation, in which there is little text, but these posts still consistently come in the top list.

Лучшие-сайты-знакомств-1.jpg

I'm not judging anyone. I think, that every user wins his audience here. If he makes a post with one photo and people like it - why not? Maybe someone does not like to read long posts. I'm not talking about a variety of topics, we all have different interests and hobby. Therefore, the question of qualitative context is very controversial. I think, you can't be liked by everyone. Steemit is a real team, in which are creating mini-groups. Some decide to earn money here, others are for "idea", for they a financial side is not so important. And I can bring a lot of such contradictions. I think, everyone has his way on Steemit. You have to do, what you think is right. But one rule works for everyone, if you want to succeed - work! Work every day, write interesting posts and everything will be! Of course, luck does not hurt) And no need to go down to the level of spam. If you want to write a comment - write a good comment and not the phrase "cool post" "thanks for the post" and so on. This is only my opinion, which I want to share with you!

Have a good weekend and thanks for reading!

Images:
http://12millionov.com/12-samyx-luchshix-sajtov-znakomstv.html

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency