This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How many blog posts do You actually read?

How many posts do you actually read every day?

5-10? Do you read them all? Are they long?

I don't see a point in long blog posts. But that's me.

Sometimes - yeah, but every day? 


What about those "Wikipedia" posts? If I need info about some subject, that basic info, I'll go to Wikipedia myself. 

I need, want the opinion, not just pure info.  

I don't know... It's confusing.

I see photo or meme with huge value and after that, I got demotivated because it's clear that it isn't just a content and quality that prevails.

Yeah, and we all know that. I just needed to let it out. ;) :p 


What do you think? 

I don't know but those Bible type of post, I don't read them. 

Some people here look like they are smart as fu*k! And then again, I look back at the society, I don't recognize those smarts around me! :p 



I need some evidence :)  



Logo
Center