This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hello Steemians : This my introduction

Hello to all,
I’m very glad to be here. Hope that I’ll make many friends on Steemit.
So let me introduce myself.
WIN_20180305_15_40_12_Pro_edited.jpg
This is me:)

My name is shivani kumaiand I live in haridwar, uttrakhand, india.
Some years ago my family had to move in the neighboring state and live there for 1 year.
And now we came back home.

Oh, home sweet home.BeautyPlus_20160411184239_fast.jpg

Day by day I missed for my relatives and friends, my work and my home, streets of my city and wonderful ganga river in it!!!....
I graduated from kumaun University, uttrakhand, I have completed my B.COM(owners) last year.
now I m looking forward for my work but its tough to find work now days as competition level is increasing day by day.

I m glad that steemit is here to help us out.. now days every one wants to live at home and earn so, steemit has given us a marvellous plat form to earn. thanks to steemit for making us a source of income from our interest.. :)

thanku for readind my introduction.
I hope u all like it.

plz upvote and comment.

Logo
Center