A HUGE thank you to my 100+ followers! 🙏❤️🍾

Since yesterday I´m back from my summer holidays and I found myself being followed by more than one hundred people from this vibrant community! I can hardly convey with words how awesome and rewarding this feels for me. So I tried to express my gladness about your support with this little artwork here:


large version

Thank you for motivating me to dedicate more of my time on things I actually enjoy doing, like my Steemit-exclusive miniature scenes. I´ll do my very best to entertain you with my original content also in the future.

I also want to express my gratitude to my MVPs and MLPs. Your support means so much to me:


(thank you @roelandp for contributing all these awesome tools!)

Finally, I´d like to call out @knozaki2015, @pharesim and @xeroc for fostering the german-language community here on Steemit. Thank you guys for your invaluable brood care :-)

I´m very much looking forward to continue this exciting journey with all of you!

Follow me at @shaka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center