My Biggest Payout on steemit ?! 126$ , Steemit is best !!


Hello Guys, I am Sarang Khokhar. Its been 7 days when I first posted on steemit. On second day after Joining, I posted about Adsense, How steemit is better than adsense for content monetization , Please check that out !!

It made me 126$, Tommorow Is payout day, I am very excited. I will use the money to pay for my College fee.


I am very thankful to all steemers, You guys are the best. I have received many awesome comments from you guys. This is really inspiring and nice community.




Most lovely thing is how Senior members welcome new members , and help them to start.

Other Than that, The Bots and Algorithms that decide values of certain posts is awesome. It keeps spam posts away from getting viral or making money. As I always say, Steemit is the future of content monetization.

Thanks for reading guys, Upvote is really appreciated. Comment your views down below.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency