My experience in steemit

What if the time passes quickly! It has been a month since I started in steemit and the truth is that the experience has been quite good. I must admit that at first I was very lost and that there are still things that I do not understand very well. But little by little I'm getting a little better how this page works.

At first I did the typical thing that everyone recommended me and I uploaded my presentation. I spent a few days meditating on what I could put and if there was something interesting in my life that I could share with others. So little by little there were issues that I thought might be interesting to share with you.

Currently I still do not know how to put my profile picture even though I have tried it several times. And more or less I am adapting to certain topics that I would like to share, while I am discarding others that I see that are not so interesting.

To finish if they ask me for advice those who start I think that one of the most important things on this page is perseverance. Being persevering is easier to go level and achieve the goals.

A greeting!

11427209_641944399239780_3488507582937065028_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now