RE: RE: Concept: Blogging Difficulty Index
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concept: Blogging Difficulty Index

RE: Concept: Blogging Difficulty Index

HMM, yeah...noup.
You see, you seem to forget that miners don't get "famous" or "on whale lists" or other increased benefits from being miners longer.
So while it is true for the general public - a.k.a new people etc - the fact that you can buy, receive, trade upvotes makes the whole system heavily unfair. Yeah, sure you can say all day that my post made 100$ yours made 0$ so I WORKED HARDER [ a.k.a I write better/chose better subjects/smth else] but that would be a lack of self-awareness that I don;t think it's healthy.

Sincerely, this system seems to shame people who don't make money + skew the perception in the favor of not even trying [ like with mining, is there really any point in mining on my 5 years ol computer when there are FARMS out there? ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now