This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Earn Bitcoins while you're surfing!🤑

At first I was really sceptical but now I have been testing the browser for a few minutes and I am so excited about it, that I wanted to share with you! I am using the CryptoTab browser on a MacBook Pro, where miner programms normaly doesn't generate much and making your MacBook also hot. But this Browser surprised me on all that points. For sure, you won't get rich with this browser but you will earn at least a few bucks a month.

And if you want to earn even more, you can invite your friends and earn a percentage of their earnings, without effecting the amount of their earnings!

So if you are like me, who also likes to collect cryptos from faucets this browser is definitely something for your.

https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2561177

Just to be honest, this link is a refferal link. So if you download the browser through this link I will earn around 15% of your earnings. However this does not effect how much you earn!

I clearly would apreciate if you use my link so I can grow up my Steem Power.

But now I hope, I could show you something you might find interesting and didn't know before and a nice rest of the day.

cryptotab-browser_social-post_01_fullsize.jpg