This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My name is Ranie, I was the younger sister blackjincrypto


My name is rani, I am 15 years of age I was at school and live a side business as an online shop owner, I was taught by my elder brother @blackjincrypto to help him in the work he has, I'm sure my elder brother only taught me to independent even though he did not force it but it became a challenge for me to additional skill ability for me in the future

I just got a message from @blackjincrypto to replace him while here for the community blackjincrypto because his account was compromised from the steemit, maybe I will represent him and seek new experiences here because I like something new


photo with @blackjincrypto

This is my photo yesterday and could only post today because the maintenance of the site steemit

#blackjincrypto #onlineshop