Steemit T-Shirt Experiment at Oracle Part 1 - Looking for a CATCHY PHRASE

Hi Steemians! I am not sure if I have told you before in one of my earlier posts but I am a Computer Engineer working at Oracle MDC (Mexico Development Center) and yesterday I was thinking of conducting an experiment here at Oracle MDC (we currently are a little bit more than a thousand employees).

THE EXPERIMENT
The experiment goes as follows, I am going to go to my office using a Steemit T-Shirt that I am going to have made by the end ot this week, this T-shirt will have the steemit logo in the front and what has to be a really CATCHY PHRASE in the back! Well, because the purpose of the experiment is to draw the attention of as much people as possible cause I am going to be introducing them to Steemit!

So this is where you guys come into play! (if yo would care to help of course) First I was going to use a phrase of my own but I decided to leave it to you! I would love if you could help me decide this CATCHY PHRASE by doing the following:

  1. Reply to this post with a Phrase of your own. (Remember it has to draw people's attention)
  2. Give an upvote to one of the phrases already there.

Next week I'll be conducting the experiment and will post results and pictures of how it went.

Thanks a lot Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center