This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DID TREVON JAMES LOST 643.689$ ON STEEMIT?! Has justice been done?👨‍⚖️ + personal witness

I just got home from cinema and while I was browsing some posts on steemit I've ended up stalking some people profile. I don't usually do this, but I've luckily found out some really intersting news.


trevonjames.jpg


This post from @themarkymark says that he is banning Trevon James from using @buildawhale which is a bot that allows any Steemian to bid a minimum of 0.10 SBD to use its services to upvote a high-quality original piece of content they find on the Steemit platform, or even to reward themselves after putting their mind, body, and soul into creating a piece of content for the Steemit community .


Basically, there is a witness system and ranking on the site that allows you to vote for a witness. Once the person is voted and gets higher in rank he gets more Steem Power in order to "purify" the steemit from "illegal" content. The majority decides always as the majority can vote and stop their vote about one witness anytime, a witness is like a representant of the community who has lot of SteemPower to downvote and stop the rewards of the people that abuse/ are not welcome in the system.


Once @themarkymark and a lot of other influencers on steemit found out about trevon's plan and knowing his history they started to downvote him so he won't get anymore "free money" from this community as he is not welcome at all here, but he's just trying to cheat the system using the remaining people that still support him.


I'm new to this steemit community and there's a lot I learn everyday! To my shame, I came across one of trevon james' posts on the site and as it had a lot of engament and it was appreciated by most of the people I followed the herd. I upvoted and posted a topic related comment in order to contribute to the post and the community.


At the moment I've downvoted the post and removed my comment. To be honest, even if I'm ashamed of what I've done I am really happy that this happened. I personally like to learn form my own mistakes, so I learned a lesson and I'm really excited about how steemit works, TRULLY EXCITED I would say. Few days ago I've made a post where I asked community if "instagram girls" who share sexual content will have a good life here, on steemit. Aparently, what happened with trevon and the crew gave me a really good insight of how the site works and how succesful it can get in the future !!!


I was curious about how trevonjb's wallet looks right now after he was downvoted to the hell. Craig grant, which was a bitconnect promoter as well, received kind of the same treatement by the community. I'm not sure if I'm reading their wallet and Steem Power properly but did these guys actually lost 90% of their Steem Power, respectively 90% of their Steem which is 90% of the account value in USD? For trevon james thats actually 643.689$ worth of loss and I think it would compensate A SMALL PART for the losses that he has made to the people with bitconnect ponzi scam. I will link down below photos with their steem wallets.

trevon's


craig's


I would have no problem if you guys would downvote my post for what I've done. I'm still new and I'm getting a better understanding of how steemit works everyday. Please share me your opinion about this in the comments section and feel free to tell me if/where I've been wrong in this post. Thank you for reading! 🙌