This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Reaching 200 Followers! The importance of Thank You!

adventure-ahead-arrow-66100.jpg

I wanted to write a blog today thanking everyone who decided to follow me. I have been on the platform for about a month, writing a lot of posts. Even though I haven't received a lot of feedback, I am happy to have 200 followers, that have been with me during this period. Sometimes it takes a lot of time and effort to write and come up with posts, even though I haven't reached my targets, I am still new and hope to grow in the future.

Thanking people is something I really find important, as it is a way to recognize the importance of having these people around you. I also noticed I haven't made a proper introduction of myself which I will do in the future.

Signing off,

#NotSoPerfectLife

Please support me by resteeming, upvoting and following me