Paypal Debit is a joke. Cant wait for Virtual currency to take over.

image

Earlier I put out a post stating the obvious of how ridiculous and scandelous paypal is and has always been. Well they just keep clicking off the dumb radar with more BS. I have a debit card through them and it seems to be having issues. It seems that Paypal is the only company who offers a credit/Debit card that has a limited time you can call their customer support. In my case it is 8pm.

Sorry but I find this ridiculous and uncalled for. If your customers travel and have issues after 8, then what they are just out of luck. I tell you I cant wait for digital currency to just take over and put dumb ass companies like Paypal out of business.

Bring on the Crypto

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now