25 to 40 reputation in one week. I love this place

image

Sitting back I still think about a week ago. My first post in introdueyourself. I gladly accepted the task of bringing new and interesting content to this untamed platform. Not coming from a writing background, no artistic ability or any real programming skills. I thought to myself, what chance would I have to get people to read what I had to offer. Surprisingly I quickly realized that Steemit was not just for those with born talents as I listed, it was for everyone with anykind of background. No matter your story or where you come from, they will read what you write and actually give you great feedback or conversation on your topic. Steemit has proven to me to be an extremely multicultural based wonderland. Thanks everyone for reading.

Here is to building my rep further, through great content and wonderful conversations through not only mine but your posts as well

Cheers Steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now