This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I'm done policing tags

Yea, I'm done policing tags. It's extremely ineffective. Usually I'll spot at least like 7 posts that need flagging, I'll pick like two or three of them and flag them...and then get sucked into a massive flamewar/downvote war that's just mentally exhausting and can last for hours and burns my voting power down. It puts me in the role of the bad guy, which isn't fun.

The tagging system is completely broken and I don't know how to fix it. The minnows will break every rule in the book to squeeze out a few extra pennies from the network. I really hope the devs have more ideas in store, because I'm fresh out.

Maybe I'll just start muting people that can't tag properly, that might be the way to go.

You win spammers, for now.