Nelson Mandela Bay: First Steemit T-shirt in the Eastern Cape, South Africa!

Hello steemit, on behalf of Nelson Mandela Bay I would like to proudly present our first printed steemit T-shirt. I felt that as an ambassador for steemit and because I am representing my beautiful city it is important to create brand awareness, and show a little dedication towards my goal of creating awareness for the steemit community.

Firstly a special thanks to Kodak Express Greenacres for your support, fantastic service and great job done in putting together our first order! Below is a picture of our friendly Kodak staff holding the first print :-)

Shop 81, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape, Telephone 0413633355

In my next post I will be officially introducing myself proudly wearing my new steemit T-shirt. I will be photographing and showing off a few Nelson Mandela Bay landmarks , myself as well as the beautiful city of Port Elizabeth South Africa. For more info: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nelsonmandelabay/nelson-mandela-bay-now-on-steemit

All proceeds from this post will be donated to the Save-a-pet charity and contributed towards local media coverage for steemit, please follow this link for more info: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nelsonmandelabay/save-a-pet-or-rescue-rehab-rehome

Thanks in advance for any advice given and comments that may follow.

Jonathan

Follow: @nelsonmandelabay
Tel/ Whatzapp: +27 (0)81 314 9814
Email: nelsonmandelabay@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now