My CRAFT BEER ART. Part NEXT :)

Good day), continue to share my story, which I hope can inspire others to do what you really like)

As I wrote in introduceyourself (https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nekromarinist/hi-steemit-i-m-craftbeer-artist-illustrator-tattoo-artist-welcome) I am an artist and a large part of my work last 3 years is related to craftbeer (who do not know the theme of craftbeer, I will to write about it, watch content))) This is a continuation, so to speak the beginning of my journey.

After a successful start with craft Danish brewery Mikkeller, of course, I became interested in craftbeer theme and my Italian friend contributed to this interest by bringing a new sоrts from Europe, choosing the best. Soon I found out that the company BrewDog (Scottish brewery) holds the poster contest "Shark the Bismarck". That was a challenge and I accepted the challenge! In my past I served in the Navy and the theme of sea and navy is very close to me and loved. That s why so to speak my pseudonym is NEKROMARINIST. The image of an experienced sailor who survived all, was the best idea.

The request to the poster, that there should be Shark on it. And our hero opens a bottle of beer by monster s teeth.

The poster was ready to be sent.

I couldn t wait for results and than learned that my poster..... the winner!

Posters were printed and sent to the bars. Several of posters were sent to me along with the prize - the new sorts of craftbeer from brewery BrewDog.

At that time begins "Beer Revolution" in Russia. Many fans of craftbeer who have visited Europe tried and fall in love with the taste of IPA, APA, STOUT ... There was a demand. The first bars with craftbeer and breweries were opened in our country, especialy in my beloved Saint-Petersburg. And this is good!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now