Up vote to get Steemit in front of 50,000 email subscribers

I run Really American, a Facebook page devoted to defending truth, democracy, social justice and the environment. I have 50k email subscribers who are mostly raving Bernie Sanders fans.

I want them to join Steemit and this is where you awesome Steemers come in!

I'm going to email them articles from you all that convince them that they should join this crypto currency and social media revolution.

The articles that I think will have the best chance of convincing the most people to join will get sent to my list, which will provide a lot of exposure to get more people on this awesome platform!

Just submit your Steemit article in the comments below and up vote this post to help make sure there are a lot of great articles for me to send to get these 50k Berniecrats onto Steemit!




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center