This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

IN THE FIRE | Free Writing | Creative Content | Steemit | By: @nachomolina | (ENG)

Author: @nachomolinafuente


IN THE FIRE

This time I came to play with fire, because fire burns. I can no longer be silent with the decayed tip of the tongue that complains. Nothing more boring, is the annoying speech of a man who has no problems.

Raise your hand who sees the pink world, also the one who lives the fairy tale or the one who stood under the blue sky never saw a gray cloud as he approached.

The world is a riddle, an unanswered question, we are conditioned to find a solution in a swamp full of leeches or perhaps in a hive where we take care of the queen bee's eggs every day.

Not even the sheet of paper where I wrote my new subject was so yellow or so black, maybe I put the color white and the letters were already there in some strange way.

I think that each author should have a pen and an inkwell donated by royalty, maybe a CPU with enough RAM would be fine to store all his letters, which without a doubt, placed in series could go around the planet earth.

It is important to live the leisurely beat of time, we definitely cannot anticipate events, but when I look back I see that I was another one of whom neither the shadow remains, it does not resemble that decomplicated writer writing verses in the classroom of a school.

How to know if the busy road leads me to some heaven or if it is the gateway to my new hell, the question is:

Do we not live among the jaws of a model that takes us to the air we breathe to oxygenate its predatory system?

How to be calm and write without arrogance, when centralism knocks on my door every time to collect the Internet, as if they were owners of the network and also of the song I sang; so it didn't sound good, because I never mastered it, nor can my voice be compared to Gardel's. But even so, they come with a new increase in each cut of the month.

I thank heaven for being working in blockchain, the fair valuation for my creative content motivates me to improve the quality in each new delivery, while my copyright is respected within an ecosystem that grows non-stop, taking a new step towards economy of the future dominated by cryptocurrency.

Internet is the most precious tool, thanks to it my voice echoes throughout the planet, our work navigates in the oceans, furrows through the skies, becomes intercontinental, from east to west, north and south, even in the wagon of a underground we can share what we do, it is a communicational paradise that unites us and makes us solid like steel.

I want to go back to the beginning for a moment, to give a more complete meaning to my humble new text; When I talk about playing with fire, it is because it transcends my inspiration to publish on the Steemit.Com platform, which is like an erupting volcano; but full of good vibes and human warmth from top to bottom, from right to left and in any other direction.

It's like looking at a department store and finding everything you need by the lot. Every new tribe, every new token, contests, cures and a team willing to give their best.

Editing a content, for me it is an honor, because I know that someone is waiting for me attentively to give their valuable opinion.

This is the forging fire of freedoms, the burning dagger that acts as an engine, so I welcome every new user and invite him to make life in STEEM Blockchain, the number One option where your word is worth and quality is imposed on every corner.

Regards,
Thanks for your kind attention