If you guys are serious about storing your weed I recomend this product.

Once the Drying process for my weed finishes I cut off the buds as shown in my precious post here .

you can then store the weed in sealtight containers, this works just fine! However if you are really serious about your weed storing process id recommend Boveda, its 2 way humidifier you can find it here:  www.bovedainc.com

you can then store the weed in seal-tight containers, this works just fine! However if you are really serious about your weed storing process id recommend Boveda, its 2 way humidifier you can find it here:  www.bovedainc.com

Keeps my weed perfectly !


#questfortheperfectbud #marijuana #takeiteasy #medicalmarijuana #weed #cannabis #steem #steemit #weed #steemit #life #art #growtent #weedlovers #weedlover #trending #growers #herbal #bongs #pipes #vaporizers     #bud #anarchy #bestbuds #perfectbud





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center