The Infamous @craig-grant has decided to leave Steemit!!!!! I am still in disbelief!!!!


There are hundreds if not thousands of users who have joined Steemit because they were inspired by @craig-grant!!!!!

Unfourtunately @craig-grant has chosen to step away from the Steemit platform.  Yesterday I noticed he hadn't posted all day and I found it kind of strange.  So I went to his page and sure enough he had not posted.  I than went to YouTube and checked his page out and saw a video he posted called "STEEM kicked me to the curb"  I watched the video and honestly I was a little confused.  

I know he had his little group of haters who constantly spewed out hatred towards him but in the last couple days things started to get really heated.  I am not here to give these people any shine.

This post is to bid farewell to a man who devoted his life for the past year to Steemit.  His influence not only on this platform but also on YouTube has introduced tons of users to this platform we love.  I myself came to Steemit directly because of him.  

I don't know what the future will hold for you Craig but I wish you and your family the best!!!!! May you find the true meaning of success you are working for!!!!!!

As for anyone who was introduced to Steemit by him please leave a comment bidding him farewell (or a plead for him to stay...)!!!!!!

Here is the video I watch on Youtube so that you guys can hear it from the horse's mouth.


Music in today's vlog courtesy of.....


"You can hate me now" Nas Intrumental

Youtuber: InstrumentalBeats


Don't forget to join the Steemit101 Discord channel https://discord.gg/bgHtHeE

I hope you all enjoy this vlog


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text below to cast your vote for @theprophet0


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now