As April Comes To A Close It Seems The Market Trend Has Changed!!!!

Is it time to chase the Bulls?

Bull_Bear-Street.jpg
As many of you may be aware we have a lot of green in the markets. Does that mean we are out of the bear trend? Well not necessarily. This could be temporary but I'm thinking these are good signs it might be over.

The beginning of summer is usually a hot time for crypto. So we may be in for some real nice surprises. Steem being the only coin I truly believe in besides Bitcoin has been doing great these last weeks. Some may argue that it is only rising because of Bitcoin pumping. I don't agree but hey I'm not expert or anything.

What I do know is that we are definitely growing and the price is reflecting that. The Steemit Inc. team has released an update and I feel its a great step forward. Steem 19.3!!!!! Can't wait for HF20.

I'm closing in on one year here on Steemit and it's been a crazy ride. I'm glad I found this place and made a nice home here. We must always be looking to the future and how we will react to it. Have a plan for the plan. I plan on sticking with Steem even though EOS is making a lot of noise. Sure they could come out with a great platform but I need to see it first. We might not be perfect but we are battle tested and people are earning everyday. Wether it's 100 Steem or .5 Steem. That same .5 Steem could be worth 50 dollars in the future. When the price reaches those levels we are all gonna wish we post more.

In my opinion I would say the bulls are trying to enter the game and I have no problem letting then in. Just be careful everyone Bulls don't play nice. Price usually drop much faster than they rise. So don't go throwing the house on a coin.

Don't forget to vote for @Block-Buster for Witness!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the qbottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

I hope you all enjoy this post!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency