Keep your powder dry or fire at will?

Whats the best strategy to make it on steemit?

Do you go all out, post your best stuff early hoping that it gets peoples attention, or do you wait until you have a higher rep and some followers so people will actually see and upvote it?

Its something that I am torn on. I posted up a piece that I wrote a while ago that took me a fair bit of work, and it didn't get much of a response, I also saw someone post up his research thesis with a reputation of 30 and I couldn't help but think to myself that it is a waste.

So my question is this: Is it better to put to paper couple of big ideas I have rattling around in my head now, in the hopes that it will improve my reputation, or do I save it for later when I my position has improved and I can really capitalize on my work?

Other Posts I Have Made:

Keeping up with the Joneses - the race to the bottom
8 Reasons The Government Sucks
Free Speech in Politically Correct World.
Destroying central planning with a Banana

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center