This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Free Steem!! eSteem and ChainBB

image
Get additional steem for free from Esteem and chainbb, not only that but you will help the developer and steem community.

for me the motivation is not about free steem only but also to support steem and its developer :)

they ( @good-karma and @jesta) have been doing a great job to extend steemit functionality. I can also feel their enthusiasm from the way they were replying message and accepting feedback.

ESTEEM: mobile and desktop application for Steem eSteem
ChainBB: functional forum interface currently on the steem blockchain. ChainBB

how to get free steems by supporting them?

  1. ESTEEM: use the application daily, if you are one of the top user at the end of the month you'll get SDB. Click here for more info

  2. ESTEEM: give feedbacks on the apps with esteem-feedback tag, you'll receive some upvote around $1. Click here for more info.

  3. ChainBB: use the app for posting and commenting, between $0.50 to a $1 per votes on comments and posts. Click here for more info.

Please Contribute and Good luck.

P.S I might have a small giveaway once I hit a certain milestone for my followers. So follow me, of course only if you only like my posts :p