HELP SPREAD THE NEWS: How I Am Bringing New Users To Steemit Tomorrow Night!

I have about 200-300 people interested in learning about Steemit!

REGISTER FOR THE BROADCAST HERE <-----------------------

This is my Facebook page. I know, I know - stalkers, etc. Well am already a pretty public person in many aspects, so whatever...

ANYHOW...as you see in THIS POST...

AND THIS POST...sorry you have to be a member of the group...

People really want to learn about it. These people are ALL professional CONTENT CREATORS.

So I am putting together a live web broadcast tomorrow for them and any STEEMERS that want to come and support it, ask questions, give feedback, etc.

I do this for a living professionally anyways, so I might as well smash it for STEEM!!!!

I am totally willing to have a few people on to answer questions about Steemit if you want to help EVANGELIZE with me (I am talking to you @dantheman and others)!

I will record and edit it, and then send it out to my mailing list of 45k people.

What are you doing to grow Steemit?

LET's Make It BIGGER!!!!!

Here are some posts to help you get more traction and exposure to your Steemit posts, startup, business or self:

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 1

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 2

[HOW TO] Public Relations Training For Startups, Steemers & Steemit: PART 3

Go kick some ass!

Imgur

REGISTER FOR THE BROADCAST

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now