This IS How I STEEMIT - My YOUTUBE Walkthrough For My SUBSCRIBERS - 📷 [Video inside]


div.jpg

So many emails with questions from my subscribers on how to get started with steemit requires me to do this video. I understand that change can be difficult and new technology can be hard to understand. Some of this has led to frustration with signups and getting an account on this platform.

So this video is going to address the sign up issue and explain some of that. I HOPE that this issue is being addressed as many are being turned away and FIRST IMPRESSIONS are important. Many BIG youtubers (bigger than me) are coming to Steemit and bringing their subs with them and many of those subs are being turned away because of complications of signing up. I'm confident that highly intelligent people are working on this problem.

Second I show a couple of Steem applications that I use on a regular basis when posting to steemit and interacting with its community. It doesn't matter what your interest is, there is a place at Steemit for everyone.

STEEM ON!


div.jpg

ENJOY THE VIDEO!


homestead.jpg
Visit Us Online: http://AnAmericanHomestead.com


homeSteem.pnggardenSteem.png

glyphsolar.jpg THIS POST AND CONTENT POWERED BY SOLAR glyphsolar.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency