So I've got this idea...

IMG_20170626_191034.jpgOk Steemers,
I've got an idea. And it's my favorite idea. I've fostered it for years. Refining the design and concept ad nauseum... I've nurtured this idea, and held it really tight to the vest for some time now, for fear of some nefarious ne'erdowell doing it, and reducing it's novelty.

But, I'm here, on steem, and actually see that this platform could be the opportunity to get this idea out of my head and into the real world.

But, to realize that, I would have to tell everyone about my great idea. Which is nerve wracking for me.

So I ask you, what would you do?

Open your idea to the public, with hopes that the steem community can help me realize my idea... Or keep it under wraps and wait for some miraculous windfall that will help me bring this idea to life?

I'd love to hear your thoughts.


image.jpg
IMG_20170615_193309.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now