The feeling you get when you Power Up for the FIRST time!

Do you remember when you powered up for the first time?

Quite simply I just powered up for the first time and I feel like :

I checked my stats on SteemStats and it shows I have a "large impact" when it comes to vote weight so I'm now on my journey to becoming what they call a Steem Whale...lol

I mean why not? I believe in the concept and I'm certainly seeing better and better content posted everyday. I want to contribute is much as possible.

It's not much, but I committed.

I commit to use any Steem Bucks earned on this post to Powering Up even more.

Let's see how long it takes to become a whale without spending your rent payment on Steem...lol

Goodnight Steemit!

Rich

#Steem #Powerup #First #whale

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center