The story so far.

So I have been useing steemit for a little over a month, I have enjoyed myself and a few othere blogs in that time. I have learned so much with this community and even grown as a blogger. I currently use this as my main office.20180317_225357.jpg
I smashed it in a machine at work and have yet to get it fix. I am debating on fixing my phone or get a work laptop to help improve my posts. I mean try as I might I still put out spelling error all the time. Maybe a laptop will help me figure out my goals on steemit get me to write up a real introduction for myself.

Thanks for your time.
Join my rpg to bring some fun to my steem it feed. If people are interested I will put more time in the story.
https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@lordzugg/newbie-games-maybe-steemit-can-handel-somthing-old-school

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now