This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I just bought into Steem & EOS. I have a stake!

I bought into in Steem & EOS! Thank God I have good friends like @ackza to help me wrap my brain around this. I'm amazed every day I dive into the community and spend time reading. I think I'm finally starting to understand how this all works...starting to at least. What a great concept, I plan on using a smart media token for one of my businesses. Can't wait to start a project.

Here's a screenshot of my tiny stake in Steem. Will buy more soon!
Screenshot 2017-11-09 16.01.18.png

Here's mu screenshot of my tiny stake in EOS:Will buy more soon!
stake.jpg

I'm digging the community and understand how everyone supports each other on this quest to decentralize.

I would love to brainstorm with some of the great minds on this platform. Always open to a collaboration.

Much love, much respect!

  • Linonspaw