RE: RE: If you have given @asshole money recently, like @kristy1, I'd like to know why.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have given @asshole money recently, like @kristy1, I'd like to know why.

RE: If you have given @asshole money recently, like @kristy1, I'd like to know why.

It is part of my religion! If someone is mean to you your suppose to turn the other cheek. That's what my beloved Jesus says. He doenvoted my replies to my post. So I went back voted them up then sent them turned my other cheek to him and showed him kindness in return to his meanness. It's not to downgrade steem it's just me following the preachings of my God. If you read the memo I sent it said have a beautiful day. That goes for all steem users, all people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now