The optical effect of the arrow that always points to the right


ezgif-4-f2efcd911a.gif

An ambiguous object printed in 3D that (seen from the right point of view) looks like an arrow that always points to the right, even if it turns 180 °. It is a design by the mathematician Kokichi Sugihara of the Meiji University in Japan.

For the arrow to point to the left you have to use a mirror :)

Source


This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency