Advertising Steemit With Pokemon Go

I wanted to do my share of advertising of Steemit.
I play a lot of Pokemon Go and I came up with the perfect idea to advertise with it!
I started off by re-naming all of my Pokemon To

Steemit.com

You can't fit the "www." But I'm sure people get the point.
My name on Pokemon Is also KaylinArt. So of course I"m kind of hoping that they'll look up my blog.

But who has heard of Steemit?

Not a lot of people!

I feel like when people go to take over a gym and they see the link, They are likely to go to it!

So I did a 20 mile bike ride, Taking over gym after gym.

It was amazing, I went on the bike trail to get from city to city! I even caught my first... DRAITINI!




It was great!
I even fought my first Charizard. I killed him!! Woot Woot! Steemit wins!

I plan to find other creative ways to advertise Steemit! I'm actually working on an ocean coloring book right now, And It's going to be dedicated to Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now