RE: RE: We Will Reach 300,000 Steem Accounts TODAY!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Will Reach 300,000 Steem Accounts TODAY!

RE: We Will Reach 300,000 Steem Accounts TODAY!

Great but it is the 5m and then100m mark that will be exciting. And if steemit doesn't start offering clear investment information about interest rate and what people get for voting etc then another social site with financial upvoting will over- take steemit. I can't believe reddit doesn't have something like this under development. The difficulty of getting up to date information from the site itself is appalling. I like steemit so I want it to fix this. But in the meantime Ive started powering down as the lack of correct factual information on the site makes it hard for me to trust the founders and when I describe the misinformation to friends outside the crypto space they all say it just seems very fishy and to get out before I'm left looking like a fool. Jerry if you actually read this perhaps you can bring this and my longer post https://steemit.com/steemit/@katythompson/to-the-founders-ned-and-others-quick-wins-to-make-steemit-less-complicated-for-newcomers about the same topic to the founders' attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now