Schrodinger's Steemit Post -Until You Actually Check You Are Both On The Trending Page and In The Steemit Bin

Most of us are guilty of it, we post and then manically refresh the blog to check if the post is attracting the up-votes and engagement we feel it deserves.

To this date, my best post on Steemit was when I submitted a story and went off to shave and shower. I forgot about the post for about 30 minutes, and when I checked again, it had garnered over $65. 

Ever since that post, I now purposely avoid the blog for half an hour. It gives me the opportunity to fantasize a little bit.

Physicists have actually proved that matter acts differently when being observed, so steemit and let it be once in a while.

You might just come back to your account and find yourself on the front page.

Thanks for reading,

here's a potato:

Oh wait... wrong platform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center