Hope is Alive and Well and Living in a Small Town in the Rural South

Like many others, I became worried a few weeks back when it appeared like all the big dogs were jumping the Steem ship. Pardon the mixing of metaphors, but I didn't want to use the word "rats".... there's enough confusion with the whales and minnows analogy. 

                                                       

But I realized this worry and fear was based on a short-term strategy, and not long term benefits. So I will continue to trust that if I work hard and put in the time and effort, that those efforts will pay off. I hope that SteemIt will continue to improve. I hope that it will continue to be a haven for true artists and not just scammers and bots trying to make a quick buck and get out.



And I have hope that Steem as a cryptocurrency will continue to build and thrive. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now