@dan Please Stop Voting for Witnesses

OH NO OH NOOO OH NOOOOOOOOOOO

THE CLOWNS HAVE TOSSED ME OUT OF THE WITNESS LIST.

WHAT SHOULD I DO, WHAT SHOULD I DO.

I SHOULD ASK @dan TO STOP VOTING FOR WITNESSES.

YES I SHOULD DO THAT. I SHOULD DO JUST THAT.

MAYBE IF DAN DOES WHAT I TELL HIM TO DO.

LIKE HE ALWAYS DOES. THEY WILL BE HAPPY WITH ME.

MAYBE THE TROLL CLOWN LEADER WILL GIVE ME HIS VOTE.

YES THAT'S WHAT HE WILL DO. HE WILL DO JUST THAT.


On a serious note now, the rally has begun again, nobody should vote for witnesses other than the clowns. They alone know what is best for steemit. They alone vote on credentials, and achievements.

So for the next fork we should disable witness voting and create the "high council of the five clowns". They can make the decisions in the little private room where they meet.

They even have backup clowns just in case they need one. I been only a witness for less than three days when the clowns held a meeting, and decided my achievements as a witness is not up to bar with their high standards.

No I will not ask Dan to stop voting for me, or anyone else in that regard. I take every vote for me with the highest regard, and if I am not a witness, it does not matter. I will keep asking for votes from sane people with self respect. Not from those who can be led like sheep, and think they actually have an opinion of their own.

Anthony cries out to Dan, "You're a bad man! You're a very bad man! And you keep thinking bad thoughts about me!" Dan is transformed into a jack-in-the-box, causing his wife to break down. The adults are horrified at what Anthony had done, and his father begs him to wish it into the cornfield, which he does.

Joseph

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now